Farewell | Tun Abdullah Ahmad Badawi

© 2009 Wazari Wazir

© 2009 Wazari Wazir

© 2009 Wazari Wazir

© 2009 Wazari Wazir

© 2009 Wazari Wazir

© 2009 Wazari Wazir

© 2009 Wazari Wazir

© 2009 Wazari Wazir

” I became a photographer because it involved me in the entire world around me. “I became a photographer because it provided me with food for my soul and bread for my table. “I became a photographer because it enable me to observe the human condition and to record the parade of human events…”

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Farewell | Tun Abdullah Ahmad Badawi”

  1. nono Says:

    salam bro wazari. nono here🙂 i adore those words so much..

    all the best to you.

  2. nono Says:

    oh wait! i love the last picture.. capture moment yang sangat interesting🙂

Leave a Reply

