Reach Out…

 © 2009 Wazari Wazir

© 2009 Wazari Wazir

My son has grown up and it is not so easy anymore to photograph him, I’ve to use all the tricks that I can possibly imagine to get my son attention to look at my camera, sometimes it succeed while most of the times I failed, but I’m not someone who can give up easily. I like the challenge to photograph my son, after all he is my son. Who else have the patient to photograph him. Like everybody else who have family, my son is everything to me, I really enjoy watching him grow in front of my eyes and sometimes I watch him grow in front of my lens camera and captured it permanently for all to see. I can write a long story but I think a picture is more than just a picture in term of story telling.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

